

Integrated Micro-Electronics, Inc.

North Science Avenue, Laguna Technopark Special Processing Zone Biñan 4024 Laguna

Tel (63 49) 756 6840 Fax (63 49) 544 0322 www.global-imi.com

April 25, 2024

BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

At its organizational meeting held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, our Board of Directors elected the following:

Executive Committee

Alberto M. de Larrazabal - Chairman Rafael C. Romualdez – Member Roland Joseph L. Duchâtelet – Member

Audit and Risk Committee

Jesse O. Ang – Chairman (Independent Director) Rafael C. Romualdez - Member Hiroshi Nishimura – Member (Independent Director)

Corporate Governance and Nomination Committee

Sherisa P. Nuesa – Chairman (Independent Director) Hiroshi Nishimura – Member (Independent Director) Jesse O. Ang – Member (Independent Director)

Personnel and Compensation Committee

Sherisa P. Nuesa – Chairman (Independent Director) Jaime Z. Urquijo – Member Jose Ignacio A. Carlos – Member

Finance Committee

Jaime Z. Urquijo – Chairman Alberto M. de Larrazabal – Member Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Member

Proxy Validation Committee

Maria Franchette M. Acosta – Chairman Laurice S. Dela Cruz – Member Neilson C. Esguerra – Member

Related Party Transaction Committee

Hiroshi Nishimura – Chairman (Independent Director) Rafael C. Romualdez – Member Jesse O. Ang – Member (Independent Director) Alberto M. de Larrazabal – Member