

Integrated Micro-Electronics, Inc.

North Science Avenue, Laguna Technopark Special Processing Zone Biñan 4024 Laguna

Tel (63 49) 756 6840 Fax (63 49) 544 0322 www.global-imi.com

April 15, 2021

BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

At its organizational meeting held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, our Board of Directors elected the following:

Executive Committee

Arthur R. Tan - Chairman Rafael C. Romualdez – Member Alberto M. de Larrazabal – Member

Audit and Risk Committee

Edgar O. Chua – Chairman (Independent Director) Rafael C. Romualdez - Member Hiroshi Nishimura – Member (Independent Director)

Corporate Governance and Nomination Committee

Sherisa P. Nuesa – Chairman (Independent Director) Hiroshi Nishimura – Member (Independent Director) Edgar O. Chua – Member (Independent Director)

Personnel and Compensation Committee

Sherisa P. Nuesa – Chairman (Independent Director) Alberto M. de Larrazabal – Member Jose Ignacio A. Carlos – Member

Finance Committee

Delfin L. Lazaro – Chairman Alberto M. de Larrazabal – Member Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Member

Proxy Validation Committee

Solomon M. Hermosura – Chairman Laurice S. Dela Cruz – Member Neilson C. Esguerra – Member

Related Party Transaction Committee

Hiroshi Nishimura – Chairman (Independent Director) Rafael C. Romualdez – Member Edgar O. Chua – Member (Independent Director) Alberto M. de Larrazabal – Member