

April 13, 2018

Integrated Micro-Electronics, Inc.

North Science Avenue, Laguna Technopark Special Processing Zone Biñan 4024 Laguna

Tel (63 49) 756 6840 Fax (63 49) 544 0322 www.global-imi.com

BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

At its organizational meeting held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, our Board of Directors elected the following:

Executive Committee

Arthur R. Tan - Chairman Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Vice Chairman Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco – Member

Audit and Risk Committee

Edgar O. Chua – Chairman (Independent Director) Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez - Member Hiroshi Nishimura – Member (Independent Director)

Nomination Committee

Sherisa P. Nuesa – Chairman (Independent Director) Jose Ignacio A. Carlos – Member Edgar O. Chua – Member (Independent Director)

Compensation Committee

Sherisa P. Nuesa – Chairman (Independent Director)
Delfin L. Lazaro – Member
Hiroshi Nishimura – Member (Independent Director)

Finance Committee

Delfin L. Lazaro – Chairman Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco – Member Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Member

Proxy Validation Committee

Solomon M. Hermosura – Chairman Jaime G. Sanchez – Member Neilson C. Esguerra – Member

Related Party Transaction Committee

Hiroshi Nishimura – Chairman (Independent Director) Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Member Edgar O. Chua – Member (Independent Director) Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco – Member