

Integrated Micro-Electronics, Inc.

North Science Avenue, Laguna Technopark Special Processing Zone Biñan 4024 Laguna

Tel (63 49) 756 6840 Fax (63 49) 544 0322 www.global-imi.com

AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2017

BOARD COMMITTEE MEETINGS ATTENDANCE:

Board Committee and its Members	Number of Meetings/Attendance	%
Executive Committee		
Arthur R. Tan – Chairman	3/3	100%
Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Vice Chairman	3/3	100%
Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco – Member	3/3	100%
Audit and Risk Committee		
Edgar O. Chua – Chairman (Independent Direct	-	100%
Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Member	4/4	100%
Hiroshi Nishimura – Member (Independent Dire	ector) 4/4	100%
Corporate Governance and Nomination Comm		
Alelie T. Funcell – Chairman (Independent Direc	-	100%
Jose Ignacio A. Carlos – Member	2/2	100%
Edgar O. Chua – Member (Independent Directo	r) 2/2	100%
Compensation Committee		
Alelie T. Funcell – Chairman (Independent Direc		100%
Delfin L. Lazaro – Member	1/1	100%
Hiroshi Nishimura – Member (Independent Dire	ector) 1/1	100%
Finance Committee		
Delfin L. Lazaro – Chairman	3/6	50%
Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco – Member	6/6	100%
Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Member	6/6	100%
Proxy Validation Committee		
Solomon M. Hermosura – Chairman	2/2	100%
Jaime G. Sanchez – Member	2/2	100%
Neilson C. Esguerra – Member	2/2	100%
Related Party Transaction Committee		
Hiroshi Nishimura – Chairman (Independent Dir	-	100%
Rafael Ma. C. Romualdez – Member*	1/1	100%
Edgar O. Chua – Chairman (Independent Directo	or) 2/2	100%
Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco – Member*	1/1	100%
*New appointed member after ASM April 7, 202	17	